

PROJECT A5/PD5 - MID-ATLANTIC TRM SUBCOMMITTEE MEMBER LIST

Updated 2/8/12

Project A5/PD5 - Mid-Atlantic TRM		
State	Name	Organization
MD	Kristy Fleischmann	Baltimore Gas & Electric
MD	Cheryl Hindes	Baltimore Gas & Electric
MD	Ruth Kiselewich	Baltimore Gas & Electric
MD	Mary Straub	Baltimore Gas & Electric
MD	Sheldon Switzer	Baltimore Gas & Electric
DE	Brian Gallagher	Delaware Energy Office - Consultant
DE	Bahareh van Boekhold	Delaware Energy Office
DC	Taresa Lawrence	District Department of the Environment, Energy Office
DC	Lance Loncke	District Department of the Environment, Energy Office
DC	Dan Cleverdon	District of Columbia Public Service Commission
DC	Greg Fanslow	District of Columbia Sustainable Energy Utility
MD	Ed Miller	First Energy
MD	Eric Rundy	First Energy
MD	Chris Siebens	First Energy
MD	Lisa Wolfe	First Energy
MD	Caroline Guidry	GDS Associates
MD	Tom Londos	GDS Associates
MD	Drew Durkee	ICF Consulting
MD	Kumar Chittory	Itron
MD	Joe Loper	Itron
MD	Mike Messenger	Itron
MD	Dennis Hartline	Maryland Energy Administration
MD	Lauren Swiston	Maryland Energy Administration
MD	Crissy Godfrey	Maryland Public Service Commission
MD	Huilan Li	Maryland Public Service Commission
DC	Jeff King	Metro Washington Council of Governments
MD	Adam Knickelbein	Navigant Consulting
MD	Cory Welch	Navigant Consulting
MD	David Pirtle	PEPCO
MD	Steve Sunderhauf	PEPCO
MD	Pamela Tate	PEPCO
MD	Eugene Bradford	Southern Maryland Electric Coop