Executive Committee

Dr. Kathleen Hogan


U.S. Department of Energy

Former Deputy Assistant Secretary for Energy Efficiency (2009-2018, retired)

Kelly Speakes-Backman

Vice President

Energy Storage Association

Chief Executive Officer

Steve Nadel


American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy

Executive Director

Julia Hamm Profile Pic.jpg
Julia Hamm


Smart Electric Power Alliance

President & Chief Executive Officer

September 16 2015 - NEEP - Sue C - 001.jpg
Sue Coakley

Executive Director

Northeast Energy Efficiency Partnerships

Founding Executive Director

Board Members at Large

Barry Coflan

Board Members at Large

Tower Hill Analytics

Strategy Consultant

Eric Dubin

Board Members at Large

Mitsubishi Electric Trane HVAC

Senior Director of Utilities and Performance Construction

Matt Elliott

Board Members at Large

Keystone Energy Alliance

Executive Director

Sheri Givens

Board Members at Large

National Grid

Vice President, US Regulatory & Customer Strategy

Vignesh Gowrishankar.jpg
Vignesh Gowrishankar

Board Members at Large

The Port Authority of New York & New Jersey

Deputy Director of Environmental & Energy Programs

Scott Johnstone.jpg
Scott Johnstone

Board Members at Large


NE Energy Market Leader

Janet Joseph headshot.jpg
Janet Joseph

Board Members at Large

New York State Energy Research and Development Authority (NYSERDA)

SVP - Strategy and Market Development

Stay informed

Stay up to date with the latest NEEP and industry news, policies, and trends to your inbox every so often.