Executive Committee

Scott Johnstone.jpg
Scott Johnstone



NE Energy Market Leader

Marion Gold

Vice President


Senior Advisor, Electricity

Steve Nadel


American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy

Executive Director

Julia Hamm Profile Pic.jpg
Julia Hamm


Smart Electric Power Alliance

President & Chief Executive Officer

Arah Schuur

Ex Officio

Northeast Energy Efficiency Partnerships

Executive Director

Board Members at Large

Donnel Baird

Board Members at Large


Chief Executive Officer

Tina Bennett

Board Members at Large

CMC Energy Services

President and CEO

Rebecca Boll

Board Members at Large


Chief Product Officer

Barry Coflan

Board Members at Large

Tower Hill Analytics

Strategy Consultant

Eric Dubin

Board Members at Large

Mitsubishi Electric Trane HVAC

Senior Director of Utilities and Performance Construction

Matt Elliott

Board Members at Large

NRG Consulting Group

Lead Recruiter

William Ellis

Board Members at Large

Pepco Maryland

Regional VP of Governmental and External Affairs

Sheri Givens

Board Members at Large

National Grid

Vice President, US Regulatory & Customer Strategy

Janet Joseph headshot.jpg
Janet Joseph

Board Members at Large

New York State Energy Research and Development Authority (NYSERDA)

SVP - Strategy and Market Development

Jamal Lewis

Board Members at Large

Rewiring America

Director of Policy Partnerships and Equitable Electrification

Stay informed

Stay up to date with the latest NEEP and industry news, policies, and trends to your inbox every so often.